WALK it off



I'm going to stick with English for this one since I'm abroad. (The funny letters bug me.) This is what you need at "ring ring seven am, move yourelf to go again, cold water in the face, brings you back to this awful place." Special cleansing gel from Dermalogica really helps me out. I have very dry, sensitive skin, as I might have mentioned before, but Dermalogica's got something for everyone. Yeah, I'm a big fan. I like the natural feel of the products. They're made from strictly natural ingredients, hence the feel. They all smell so good, in that "almost nothing"-way. And most importantly, they work. Too bad it's so expensive, but hey, good work is expensive. Usually, haha. Special cleansing gel gets your face really clean, eye area inclusive. And it does not dry you out. Try it, you won't be dissapointed. Wash it off, walk it off, girls and boys.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0